"You cannot edit this form because it is being "locked" by another user"
In some cases, we, or a Regional Coordinator, may need to access your data to review or revise them. Because of the way the Internet works, we need to lock the data while somebody is working on it, so that 2 people do not try to overwrite data that has just been modified by somebody else. Normally, the lock is removed when the other person has finished working with the data, or after 30 minutes of inactivity. The lock will also prevent Regional Coordinators from modifying your form if you are working on it.